San Francisco
11:41am
1025 Battery St
SF CA 94111
415 956 0890

STUDIO
Luke Watson | Executive Head of Production
lukew@ntropic.com

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS
Alex Mileyeva | Managing Director
alexm@ntropic.com

COLOR
Kevin Miller | Color Producer
kevin@ntropic.com

Los Angeles
11:41am
2332 S Centinela Ave., Studio B
LA CA 90064
310 806 4950

STUDIO
Juliet Tierney | Executive Producer
jtierney@ntropic.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Ron Moon
ron@ntropic.com

COLOR
Kevin Miller | Color Producer
kevin@ntropic.com

New York
2:41pm
30 West 21st Street, PH
NY NY 10010
212 256 8990

STUDIO
Helena Lee | Executive Producer
helena@ntropic.com

COLOR
Will Mok | Senior Producer
willm@ntropic.com

Representation

EAST COAST

STRIKE THIS Kelly Flint kelly@strike-this.tv 917.834.5044

SIMPATICO Jolie Miller jolie@wearesimpatico.com 917.859.9245

PUBLIC RELATIONS

LORE Kiri Jewell kiri@storybylore.com 917.742.7326